Sessions


  1. Hot Covers and Covert Operations (Tuesday, 6 March 2018, 18:00–22:00)
  2. The Wolf and the Sheep (Tuesday, 20 March 2018, 18:00–22:00)
  3. Strapped for Cash and Lashed for Laughs (Thursday, 29 March 2018, 18:00–22:00)
  4. Entering the Knot (Tuesday, 14 August 2018, 18:00–22:00)
  5. Waterlogged and Witless (Wednesday, 22 August 2018, 18:00–22:00)
  6. All Flies On Me (Wednesday, 19 September 2018, 18:00–22:00)
  7. How Deep Is Your Sludge (Tuesday, 25 September 2018, 18:00–22:00)
  8. Infernal, It’s All The Rage (Thursday, 18 October 2018, 18:00–22:00)
  9. It’s getting hot in here so take off all your scarves (Monday, 21 January 2019, 18:00–22:00)
  10. Help from On High (Sunday, 9 June 2019, 18:00–22:00)
  11. Session (Tuesday, 3 September 2019, 18:30–22:00)
  12. Session (Sunday, 15 September 2019, 18:30–22:00)