Home


Active Characters:

  1. Fëonir, Arcane Sorcerer

    Arcane Baker and Paragon for All Those Wild and Free

Reference Pages:

  1. Dice Roller
  2. Spell Information
  3. Summon Monster Details
  4. Paladin
  5. Movement
  6. Feats List
  7. Traits List
  8. Skills List
  9. Spells List
  10. Common Terms
  11. Wondrous Items /a>
  12. Wondrous Item Crafting Calculator

Sessions:

  1. Hot Covers and Covert Operations
    Tuesday, 6 March 2018
  2. The Wolf and the Sheep
    Tuesday, 20 March 2018
  3. Strapped for Cash and Lashed for Laughs
    Thursday, 29 March 2018
  4. Entering the Knot
    Tuesday, 14 August 2018
  5. Waterlogged and Witless
    Wednesday, 22 August 2018
  6. All Flies On Me
    Wednesday, 19 September 2018
  7. How Deep Is Your Sludge
    Tuesday, 25 September 2018
  8. Infernal, It’s All The Rage
    Thursday, 18 October 2018
  9. It’s getting hot in here so take off all your scarves
    Monday, 21 January 2019
  10. Help from On High
    Sunday, 9 June 2019
  11. Session
    Tuesday, 3 September 2019
  12. Session
    Sunday, 15 September 2019